About Us

The CVPS is an activity of the Conservancy for Cuyahoga Valley National Park which is a private, non-profit, friend-of-the-park organization devoted to educating the public about and supporting the Cuyahoga Valley National Park (CVNP).  The CVNP is located in the Cuyahoga Valley between Akron and Cleveland, Ohio. It is administered by the National Park Service, U. S. Department of the Interior.  The CVPS promotes the CVNP through the photographic arts, primarily by providing educational opportunities through workshops and presentations.

Conservancy for Cuyahoga Valley National Park (f.k.a. Cuyahoga Valley National Park Association)

Phone: 330-657-2909
CCVNP:
info@forcvnp.org
Fax: 330-657-2328  (Conservancy Office)
CVPS: info@cvps.org

Mailing Address:

Conservancy for Cuyahoga Valley National Park
1403 W. Hines Hill Road
Peninsula, OH  44264

CVPS Steering Committee Members:

    Dave Longfellow - President (2017)
    Bill Dickinson - Vice President (2017)
   
Steve Ash
    Elizabeth (Betsy) Banks
    Ann Gulbransen
    Mary Ann Kucera
    Diane Patrick
    Bill Rich
    Jim Roetzel
    Jim Schmidt
    Ed Toerek
    Bruce Winges

Email Contacts:
    info@cvps.org
    Calendar@cvps.org
    Contest@cvps.org or cvpsphotocontest@gmail.com
    PhotoWalks@cvps.org
    Presentations@cvps.org
    President@cvps.org
    Projects@cvps.org
    Webmaster@cvps.org
    Workshops@cvps.org

 


Map of Cuyahoga Valley National Park (pdf)
Google Map of key locations in the Park


CVPS Membership

Membership Benefits

Membership Fee

How to Join